Daily Archives: October 3, 2009

I cook good food now.

I’ve been kicking this idea around for a while now.  I love food writing and I love to write about food and darn it cooking is about my favorite thing to do in the whole world.  My dilemma is that ~E Made This really has turned into more of a sewing blog than anything else.  I have too much to talk about in the way of food to justify keeping my food posts here where if you’re here, perhaps you’d rather be seeing sewing.  Perhaps the fact that I also have pretended for years what I would say to Martha were I a guest on her show trying to teach her how to make flatbreads has convinced me that I need to write about food too.

So as a matter of housekeeping, all my food love will be poured into ~E Made This Dairy Free from now on.  I’ll put up a link in my sidebar.