Are your groceries this cute?

bags.jpg
Mine certainly weren’t.  So when I bought my sewing machine, I decided I needed to have my own fleet of cloth grocery bags.  I LOVE them.  They’re strong, they hold a LOT of stuff and they add color to what can be a stressful part of my week.  I also use them every day for hauling stuff to school, the gym, the library…wherever.  I will put these and other bags up for sale on Etsy when the setup details are taken care of in a couple of days.  I will keep you posted.  In the mean time, I need to sew!

2 responses to “Are your groceries this cute?

  1. Happy Birthday! I just read your comment on Meg’s birthday post over at Montessori by Hand, and decided to come wish you a happy one, and now I’m off to peruse your pages!

  2. Very cute. Looks like modern-style fabric, so it should sell, I think. : )

Leave a Reply

