And the winner of the bag is….

Keysha!

Thanks to everyone who participated.  I so appreciate all of your kind words.

4 responses to “And the winner of the bag is….

  1. Thank you, Elizabeth! I LOVE the bag and can’t wait to use it. I will tell everyone I know where they can find one of their own. :) Lisa told me about your ristlets and they sound really cute. I can’t wait to see more of your things as you grow.

    Have a great day! Keysha

  2. Oops! I meant wristlets :)

  3. I want a wristlet, too!!!
    ~Lisa

Leave a Reply

